EVENTS

Fri 05 Nov
6:30 pm
Le Forum
Le Mans, France
Thu 11 Nov - Sun 14 Nov
Welcome to Rockville
Daytona Beach, FL, US
Wed 01 Dec
7:30 pm
Riviera Theatre
Chicago, IL, US
Mon 02 May
6:30 pm
First Direct Arena
Leeds, UK
Tue 03 May
6:30 pm
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Nottingham, UK
Thu 05 May
6:30 pm
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Cardiff, UK
Fri 06 May
6:30 pm
Alexandra Palace
London, UK
Sun 08 May
6:30 pm
OVO Hydro
Glasgow, UK
Wed 11 May
Haus Auensee
Leipzig, Germany
Thu 12 May
Verti Music Hall
Berlin, Germany
Sat 14 May
Mitsubishi Electric HALLE
Düsseldorf, Germany
Mon 16 May
Sporthalle Hamburg
Hamburg, Germany
Tue 17 May
MHP Arena Ludwigsburg
Ludwigsburg, Germany
Thu 19 May
Zenith, Die Kulturhalle
Munich, Germany
Fri 20 May
Jahrhunderthalle
Frankfurt, Germany
Tue 06 Sep
7:30 pm
First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN, US
Thu 08 Sep
8:00 pm
The Rave-Eagles Club
Milwaukee, WI, US
Sat 10 Sep
6:30 pm
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH, US
Mon 12 Sep
7:30 pm
Deluxe, Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN, US
Tue 13 Sep
7:30 pm
Agora Theatre & Ballroom
Cleveland, OH, US
Thu 15 Sep
6:30 pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI, US
Fri 16 Sep
6:30 pm
REBEL
Toronto, ON, Canada
Sat 17 Sep
7:30 pm
MTELUS
Montreal, QC, Canada
Tue 20 Sep
6:30 pm
House of Blues Boston
Boston, MA, US
Wed 21 Sep
7:30 pm
Terminal 5
New York (NYC), NY, US
Thu 22 Sep
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA, US
Fri 23 Sep
7:30 pm
The Fillmore
Silver Spring, MD, US
Mon 26 Sep
7:30 pm
The NorVa
Norfolk, VA, US
Tue 27 Sep
7:30 pm
The Ritz
Raleigh, NC, US
Thu 29 Sep
Marathon Music Works
Nashville, TN, US
Fri 30 Sep
6:30 pm
Heaven, The Masquerade
Atlanta, GA, US
Sat 01 Oct
7:00 pm
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL, US
Mon 03 Oct
Granada Theater
Dallas, TX, US
Tue 04 Oct
8:00 pm
Aztec Theatre
San Antonio, TX, US
Thu 06 Oct
8:00 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ, US
Fri 07 Oct
7:30 pm
The Novo by Microsoft
Los Angeles (LA), CA, US